A peek inside…

Phew…talk about multitasking…

I am currently blogging, reading blogs, replying comments, chatting via Yahoo Messenger, surfing and did I mention I only have two hands?

Anyways, just wanted to let you guys know that my “About” page is FINALLY up…hehe…its there on the sidebar on the right…

Took me the wee-hours of today (1am-4am) to get it done…

But, YES…it is complete…and I shall take a rest from blogging for today. ;p

5 responses to “A peek inside…

  1. hehe..saja2 leave comment..mhabiskan sisa2 lunch break at office now..tomorrow public holiday..wednesday also..happy2..hehe..c ya thurs nite =)

  2. M,bestlah u can OL at office…yeah!public hol…I *heart* that…yea,will see ya…=)

    Arch,”onn”?Just typing u’ll see us oso nervous dy huh? Wait till thurs nite…bwahahaha…what time?

  3. Hehe…well,I was kinda bersemangat that time…I’ve been putting it off for few weeks dy…glad that’s settled.=)
    Actually,I spent most of my time answering the one about the type of music I like…that and referring back to my playlist…hehe.

Comments are closed.