G – General Audiences

This is neat…(got it from here.)

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Online Dating

This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:

pain (2x)

hurt (1x)

So now that you know, play nice people…LOL. ;p

P.s – Just for fun,I tried out my previous blogs as well…and here’s what I found:

The Top Apple (www.topapple.blogspot.com)

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Online Dating

This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:

crap (2x)

dangerous (1x)

Diary of a Practitioner (www.medeardiary.blogspot.com)

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Online Dating

No bad words were found.

Aiseh, very guai hor me?

p.p.s – So “pain”, “hurt” and “dangerous” are bad words? WTF?! hahaha…

3 responses to “G – General Audiences

  1. Wah…(a month plus later) I checked my rating again…now it’s PG rated.

    “This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:

    crap (2x)”

    Haha..wonder wat my blog will be rated after 2 mths…=p

Comments are closed.