We can make a RM127 difference…

I have been tagged before and this isn’t the first time I’m posting some sort of survey / tag / Q&As…but it IS the first time I’m doing it for charity

(See…we’re all responsible bloggers here…lol…)

Zewt had it on his blog and I checked out the blog and blogger responsible for this Tag For Charity thing…and here’s what he had to say on his blog: “For every person who complete this meme before August 26th, I will contribute rm127 on your behalf to the Darul Izzah Orphanage, Bangi.”

The meme is about completing at least seventeen out of the following twenty seven sentences……..

Well…here goes…

1. A person is only as good as they want to be.
2. Friendship is always welcome.
3. To love is to let go.
4. Money makes me happier.
5. I miss my family.
6. My way of saying I care is by ………………………..
7. I try to spread love and happiness by…………….
8. Pick the flowers when they’re lovely and you must have them.
9. To love someone is to trust them to love you back?
10. Beauty is not just skin deep.
11. When I was thirteen, what I remember the most was…………………..
12. When I was twenty one, I remember……………………………………………
13. I am most happy when the person I “like” likes me back.
14. Nothing makes me happier than to love and be loved.
15. If I can change one thing, I will change me because I know I can be better.
16. If smiles were………..then I………………………….
17. Wouldn’t it be nice if we could hold hands.
18. If you want to ………….then you have to …………….
19. Money is not everything but it makes everything a lot easier!
20. The most touching moments I have experienced is………………
21. I smile when I think of loved ones.
22. When I am happy, I show it.
23. If only I don’t have to ……………, then…………………….
24. The best thing I did yesterday was………………………
25. If I ever write a book, I will give it this title,”………………………………”
26. One thing I must do before I die is to be happily married and have my own family…
27. Doing this meme, I feel like I am contributing something, although indirectly, to the lives of the children of said orphanage.

So now, the orphanage is RM127 richer…Kudos to Idham for this enterprising effort…=)

And now, I would like to tag:

Everyone on my blogroll…

(I’m too lazy to link lah…past my bedtime dy…must zZzzZZzZZZzz…hehe…)

Remember…It’s for a good cause…=)

P.S. – After you’ve done your part, remember to tell Idham on his blog ya….

8 responses to “We can make a RM127 difference…

  1. Pingback: Here’s my heart. « Perfect Imperfections

Comments are closed.