Hi! I’m…

Malevolent Abomination of Rage


Mechanical Artificial Replicant


Minx Administering Recreation

which is short for…


Mechanical Artificial Replicant Generated for Repair and Efficient Troubleshooting

and…


Minx Administering Rapturous Gratification and Rousing, Erotic Touches

Hehehe…

P.S. – I was told in more ways than one that the previous layout was “data overloaded”. So how’s this one? And any suggestions for the name? The BLOG name…I’m perfectly happy with MY name. ;p

6 responses to “Hi! I’m…

  1. this one a lot better. about the name, ermm .. I think it’s the best for a blog to be named by the writer. more personal touch ma .. but if you want suggestions, let me see ..

    1. mellon collie and the infinite sadness – suggested to bongkersz
    2. heaven sent – I dunno why, I just like that name
    3. down on the upside – I think this is pretty cool

    🙂 that’s all I have as for now. have a blessed Sunday!

  2. “a lot better”…not exactly dripping “GREAT!!! AWESOME!!!” sentiments…but I can live with that I guess…is it better than the ORIGINAL “girl in green” layout at least???

    mellon collie…doncha mean “melancholy”?
    heaven sent…nice…
    down on the upside…wat’s that suppose to mean?

    Thanks for the suggestions…will keep em in mind.

Comments are closed.