Shoot ‘Em Up!!!

It’s late…

I gotta be sleeping now so I’ll just let you see for yourself what I’ve been up to today 🙂 :-

This is our instructor demo-ing how to pose whilst holding a Marker.

This is me demo-ing where NOT to point your Marker!

Gearing up…(I love the vest – ‘cos it looks cool…hehe…)

*choke* I hate this neck guard thing…but we have to wear it. (We wouldn’t want some nasty “lovebites” now do we? 🙂

I wasn’t scared…Do I look scared?…I wasn’t…Was…maybe a bit at first but not when we started shooting dy. LOL.

The troopers off to war…4 vs 4

FIRST game: “Here’s the game plan….just shoot em up!”

Hiding behind the bunker, waiting for the moment to strike…

“Survivor”…with a shot on the chest???

Unmasked! : Tired. Very.

The Battlefield. It was raining heavily mid-way so we took a breather before resuming the SECOND game…(we played after it slowed to a drizzle). LOL.

So, my conclusion: Paintball is freakin AWESOME!!! (The instructors even said I was really good and invited me to play with the Big Boys (pros.))…hehe…so, anyone out there wanna shoot some balls? 🙂 Gimme a call.

After the game, we had an early seafood dinner at Teo Seafood, Kpg. Buntal. (FYI, Kpg. Buntal is famous for its cheap seafood.)

The food: Nice.

The view:

Wonderful…

…and all was possible cos of her (the “organizer”)…

Oh yes, she was also responsible for “killing” me in the 2nd game. LOL.

3 responses to “Shoot ‘Em Up!!!

  1. Butt??? U can shoot ppl anywhere!!! LOL…
    The place…not far from Pasir Pandak there, 1 game is RM50 (100 pellets/bullets, marker, vest, face mask, neck guard)…but play 2nd game cheaper…RM17.
    U interested? Lain kali,I ajak u play, u want? 🙂

  2. Pingback: Bye-bye ‘07, Hello ‘08! « Perfect Imperfections

Comments are closed.