Miss me when I’m gone

11.17pm Wednesday

Update! I am back from my Shah Alam trip…but I will not have access to the net these coming days…so no pics la (yet)…

******************************************

Guess what?

Tomorrow I’m gonna leave for Shah Alam

For TWO

WHOLE

DAYS.

Hahaha…it’s not long and it was definitely last minute.

But while I’m there, I really hope I get to meet up with those of you who are in Selangor!

So gimme a call yea… 🙂

Cheers,

Mar.

I just noticed…12,000 hits. 🙂 Sweet…

6 responses to “Miss me when I’m gone

  1. cibol,
    Haha…terlambat I read this, sorry… 🙂

    Lola,
    I did…thanks. 🙂

    drumsticks
    Friends yes…bloggers nope…

    nono
    Will…soon. Patience yea?

    drumsticks
    Gong Hei Fatt Choy!! Ang pow na lai… LOL.
    Thanks…May the New Year bring u the best of everything! 🙂

Comments are closed.