If I was a rich girl…

Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na

If I had all the money in the world…

If I was wealthy girl…

 

But I’m not

*Sigh*

SO wanna travel SO badly…especially now that AirAsia is having it’s promotions and MATTA fair is tomorrow…

I want to go to Sabahcare to join me?

I want to go to SingaporeI would love company!

I want to go to the Land Down Under (read: Australia)I need a place to stay!

I want to go to the UKwill I ever afford that?

*Sigh*

There’s so many places I wanna go and visit…and there’s either nothing or EVERYTHING standing in my way…

GOSH, this is exasperating!

I hope you‘re happy with where you are right now…

I really need a vacation…

Joining Amazing Race Asia Season 3 is really tempting now that they’re “recruiting”

Would you be my partner and travel the world, or at least Asia?

14 responses to “If I was a rich girl…

  1. Pingback: If I was a rich girl…

  2. Cibol, I can’t understand u…are you sober dy? 😀 kidding…but really, don’t get what u saying…u mean no need to have a partner to join TARA? No, I’m pretty sure you need a team for that…

    But if you mean like you don’t need to have people join you for vacation, I guess that’s true. But I prefer to have someone share the fun with me…what’s the fun in life if you go through it alone? Besides, it’s not really advisable for us ladies. Safety reason. 😀

  3. Hahaha…I owes wondered that…what if a person can’t swim but can dive…liddat for sure will never drown la rite? Oh wait…one MUST know how to swim leh…if not how to surface for air??? Unless dive with oxygen tanks la…LOL.

Comments are closed.