ONE is a BIG number…

And not just because Perfect Imperfections turned ONE

I turned ONE!!!

Career-wise that is…

2nd April, 2007: My first day on my current job…

2nd April, 2008: I’m still on the job???ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

After work, on that special one-year anniversary, my colleague and I (the two of us started on that fateful day) celebrated our one year together as colleagues and friends, and wondered: “Will we still be celebrating our 2nd year together???”

Only time will tell…

And so, to commemorate this double-anniversary celebration, I am publishing this

LIMITED EDITION magazine :-

For orders, please make your cheques payable to Perfect Imperfections @ marg.wordpress.com.

Note: The rounding mechanismย is already in effect so that makes the price ONE Hondos (that means Hundred in JJ&Rudy-hitz.fm-morning-crew language) ๐Ÿ˜€

14 responses to “ONE is a BIG number…

  1. amoi,
    aiks? Shudnt it b d othr way round? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    STP,
    Haha..they just kinda popped in mind..lol..

    Drumsticks,
    Tq tq..Well, I’m still alive..Haha..

    lola,
    Thts y i said..little did u knw. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. wuah steal a baby’s pacifier…must be profitable..i want to join yr gang too. but sigh sigh i am the only one nobody sends dedication to on trax fm ๐Ÿ™‚ hahahaha

  3. Yes mar.. it’s a good movie! ๐Ÿ™‚ I watched the movie at the cinema and got the DVD too – but have yet to watch it again laa… hehehe

    Enjoy your weekend, mar … going to World Youth Event kan.. didn’t hear what is the actual event though hehe

  4. bongkersz,
    …what? no comments on the mag? like that ur not getting any ๐Ÿ˜‰

    bengbeng,
    Guys, he want to join our gang! Can or not?

    bengbeng, what gang u referring to? LOL!

    Oo..u listen to traxx also? I only dedicate to those who listen in…hehe…

    melbie,
    Maybe I’ll watch it one day…but all The Rock’s movie good one. Me likey. ๐Ÿ˜€

    It’s World Youth Day…and I’ll write about that after I get back…kekeke…in the meantime, check-out the songs (newest post). Enjoy ur weekend too ya! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. ar? must comment on the mag? ๐Ÿ˜› i just learned from you guys what hahaha! i posted one thing, you guys commented another thing ๐Ÿ˜› kakakakkaka! no lah, if i comment as what you think i will comment, then no fun no? haha!

    eh i forgot to do my april magazine… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ later must do..

  6. …but I don’t know what u’ll comment maa…

    Ur April mag? I know what’s gonna be on the cover – your tattoo! Right or not? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments are closed.