Oui? Non?

Pronounced “wee” and “noh” respectively, is French for “Yes? No?”

A friend emailed me this…very interesting.

Give it a try and share your answers… πŸ™‚

No cheating ya…hehe…

(So sorry if it’s too small to read…Dunno how to resize it without making the image blurry. Just grab a magnifying glass lah! πŸ˜‰ Read VERY CAREFULLY before answering. πŸ™‚ )

Me – “You are a careful, honest, trustworthy person”

What about you? πŸ˜‰

~~~

KOTOBIAN TADAU DO KAAMATAN especially to Melbie and Man-D…and by extension to their family and friends as well…LOL.

Enjoy sumayau om suminding (ngam?) k…hehehe… πŸ˜€

6 responses to “Oui? Non?

  1. cibol,
    I bet you are…muahaha…

    nono,
    Thanks…

    Man-D,
    Sweet… πŸ˜€

    melbie,
    Tinggi tinggi gunung kinabalu…
    Lagi tinggi sayang sama kamu…

    Hahaha…I have lotsa Sabahan friends. I try to pick up as much as I can. LOL!

Comments are closed.