Day before Tomorrow…

I’ve been rather busy lately…hardly home early and seldom online, so tonight, only can spare the time to do this tag…But TOMORROW, now there’s a story that can’t wait to hit the press! Stay tuned! 😉

~~~

Drumsticks tagged me and I figured I best get it done before tomorrow so here goes:

1. Where is your cell phone? To the left, to the left…

2. Your significant other? Nada…

3. Your hair? Need more…

4. Your mother? I miss her…

5. Your father? Miss him too.

6. Your favorite thing? Anything mine.

7. Your dream last night? None.

8. Your favorite drink? Teh C Peng.

9. Your dream/goal? To be successfully happy…

10. The room you’re in? The spare/guest room cum Mini Office…

11. Your hobby? Blogging. 😉

12. Your fear? Worms, cockroaches.

13. Where do you want to be in 6 year? With loved One.

14. What you’re not? Someone else…

15. Muffins? Yummy.

16. One of your wish list items? True love and happiness…

17. Where you grew up? Brunei.

18. The last thing you did? Read blogs.

19. What are you wearing? Red spaghetti-string top and khaki shorts.

20. Favorite gadget? Phone. Radio.

21. Your pets? Only ONE – Teddy, our dog.

22. Your computer? None…

23. Your mood? Thoughtful…

24. Missing someone? I’ve other things on my mind right now, like tomorrow….

25. Your car? Hmmm…

26. Something you’re not wearing? A *tut* 😉

27. Favourite store? Whatever…

28. Like someone? Or two…

29. Your favorite color? Blue.

30. When is the last time you laughed? Today.

31. Last time you cried? Forgot.

*Yawns* Ok, bed time… 🙂

All the best to me for tomorrow and NO, I’m not tagging anyone. If you DON’T wanna do it, don’t. 😉

8 responses to “Day before Tomorrow…

  1. See! Commented liao…still no reply! And no new post!…Then simply blame people, never drop by, never comment!!!…Pompuan!…Manyak susah ah!!!

    See STP! Only comment to marah me! Grumpy old man! Wakakaka!!! 😉 Don’t la marah…me baru online maa…Got new post up! And considering what its about…STILL wanna marah me kah? *sobs sobs* 😦

  2. Pingback: “Tomorrow” « Perfect Imperfections

  3. What’s with the sobs? Hehehe … change your perspective on the new job in the neighbouring country.. it’s a life experience thingy… new challenge mah… something to look forward to 🙂 A change can be good for you to grow 😉 Broaden your horizon orang bilang hehehe

    Be adventurous, at least you’ll have something to tell your grandchildren someday 😉 Or something new to write in your blog! Haha

    …Like I said, mixed feelings bah…But fyi,Brunei is nothing really new to me since I GREW UP THERE! 😉 I guess I’m just a little worried about what it’ll be like after my family fully relocates to Malaysia end of this year. Now they’re still there, but after they move, I will really really be on my own in ANOTHER country!!! Hmmm…

  4. hmmm now i’m getting curious why you’re moving..

    Leaving for greener pastures perhaps? 😉 But something happened at the Firm today which reaffirms my decision that I’m leaving for the better…

  5. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

    Hey Alex! THANKS! And Welcome! 😀 Do drop by again ya…

Comments are closed.