Random

My its been quite awhile since my last post.

Now I am at a CC near my office, my first time here. Basically, just casing the joint since I left the office late and its getting dark to drive back home so I’m here killing time. 🙂

So far, OK lah…though the PC I’m at doesn’t seem to allow pendrive usage. I had a post typed out last Sunday but I didn’t get to go to a CC then and I can’t access it now since it’s on my pendrive so I guess that’ll just be one of those drafts that never get published. LOL.

Well, basically, that post was just an update on the long raya weekend so I’ll just highlight a bit on that here lah. (This trip to the CC was no preplanned so I’m just typing everything randomly as I go. Hehe.)

So yeah, hope it’s not too late to wish those celebrating SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!! Puasa 1month so Raya also 1month right? So I’m not late, technically. 😉 So how many houses have you gone a-visiting? For me it’s just ONE. And that was on Monday. Now’s Wednesday. The next open house is this Friday and another on Sunday. All of them my colleagues.

Also, next Monday, we’re having a company lunch at a nearby restaurant for Office Raya mamams. Sweet…Hehe…

But even sweeter is that the following day – next Tuesday 14th Oct, I am headed for a long vacation!

Yup. I will be flying to KUCHING on that day. Tentatively, from Kuching, me and a group of Kuching buddies are gonna fly off to KOTA KINABALU the next day (15th) and CLARK, MANILA in the PHILLIPPNES on the 16th! I say TENTATIVELY because I haven’t yet confirmed these plans with the others. But I am definitely in KUCHING on the 14th and I will only return to Brunei on the 26th. Hehehe…I DID say that I was headed for a long vacation…Hopefully, all the things will happen as planned.

So, while I’m in KOTA KINABALU, how about we meet up huh Melbie and Man-D? Show me the sights and smell and of course FOOD in KK. Better yet, if it’s no trouble, how about I crash over? 😉 That is assuming that I don’t have accomodation arrangements. All this is tentative so I can only confirm after I’ve called the others. But assuming we spend a couple of days in KK, care to take me in? 😀

Umm…so yeah, I think that’s the update for now. Tomorrow I might drive back home after work or just wait till Friday or Saturday morning since we have open house plans Friday after work. Still, everything is TENTATIVE. Yipes. I’m starting to not like that word.

Ok, so since my surfing time is running out, I’ll just leave you with this song for now. This song is currently hitting Brunei by storm. How about there?

Bukan Superstar – Projek Pop

Andai aku Pasha Ungu
Semua wanita kan memburuku
Bila aku Ariel Peterpan
Kau yakin ngefans karena gua keren

Sexy badannya Mulan Jameela
Cantiknya dia seperti aku
Giring Nidji sahabat aku
Dekat denganku dialah aku

Tapi kenyataan aku bukan siapa-siapa
Ku ingin engkau mencintaiku apa adanya

Reff:
Ku bukan superstar kaya dan terkenal
Ku bukan saudagar yang punya banyak kapal
Ku bukan bangsawan, ku bukan priyayi
Ku hanyalah orang yang ingin dicintai

Haa haa haaa… haa haa haaa…
Haa haa haaa… haa haa haaa…

Andai ku Letto wis pasti aku wong jowo
Tapi kenyataan aku bukan siapa-siapa
Ku ingin engkau mencintaiku apa adanya

Back to Reff:

Kata orang ku mirip Glenn Fredly
Suara merdu, wanita jatuh hati
Namun semua itu hanya mimpi bagimu woohoo

Jadi semua itu hanya mimpi
Ya iyalaah masya ya iya dong
Duren aja dibelah bukan dibedong

Back to Reff:

Kamu bukan super, kamu bukan setar
Kalo digabungin kamu bukan supersetarr
Ku bukan bangsawan, ku bukan priyayi
Ku hanyalah orang yang ingin dicintai

Haa haa haaa… Haa haa haaa…

2 responses to “Random

  1. OOOOHHHH….so the Clark trip is your secret trip ooooo? Hee Hee..nvm..next yr I will make my pit stop n meet 6pax abs PINOYS there! haha…

    Oooohh OOOohh KK…I wanna go back there!!! I miss you, Lil’ Italy. *Hint* *Hint* Melbie.

    P/S: Where’s my B$50 note? HAHAHAHAHA….

    Mar: Pit stop? Bah,bila we wanna join Amazing Race Asia? Kekeke..6pax abs..Yummy..Must rmbr to take pics wit those 6pax abs local dudes wen im there. 😀

  2. so many secrets la this girl… hehehehe..

    I got your hint, Lola… and sure, as long as you tell me in advance, I might be able to arrange my time to bring you makan2 … my new job is consuming a lot of my time … hehehe and so does Man-D too… susah tu if last minute plan hehehhee …

    no matter what… hope the plan jadi and enjoy your vacation! 🙂

    Mar: The plan jadi!! Arrange ur schedule. 🙂 Will sms u when im in Malaysia dy k. Hope to see u agn n Man-D finally.Hehe.

Comments are closed.