Here’s a quick one…

I’m just trying to blog from my phone so if you’re reading this,then Alleluia! πŸ˜€
So,whilst at it,just a brief update:
Yup,it’s already 2009,well into the 3rd week if I might add..And just 11 days ago,it was the last day of 2008-in which I should get my 1st flat tyre.
Yes,on New Year’s Eve! Literally leaving 2008 with a big BANG(of ruptured tyre)!
And since the next day was 1st Jan,no workshop was open and the next day I had to go back to work.But I did not dare use my mini spare tyre(damn those buggers who decided that NEW cars be equipped with a MINI spare! -Yes,is your car new?Check your spare!) for the long distance trip to work..
Fortunately,also,on that Eve,my parents returned from post-Christmas in Kuching with my Bro’s (now my parent’s) Kembara..which I victoriously drove the 2 hours’ to and fro work on the 2nd day of 2009!!! So whatcha think abt that Bro? πŸ˜‰
So yeah,2008 was eventful and so far 2009 has proven to have just begun! And I reckon I will be in Sibu for CNY (so STP,you know what to do. LOL!)
Guess what I’m saying is..All the best in 2009 folks! πŸ˜€

4 responses to “Here’s a quick one…

  1. Hey Margie.. Happy New Year!!! All the best to you in 2009 too!!!! Ahaks!!!

    Fred!!! This is a nice surprise! Do visit often k..And I guess now it’s more suitable to say Gong Xi Fa Cai! πŸ˜‰ So where will u be for the hols?

  2. wah wah wah! blogging using phone? cool gilerr.. (:

    .. and wishing you a very blast day(s) throughout 2009! muaks!

    Muaks! to you too! Are u in Miri? Wud be great to meet up 1 of these days.. πŸ™‚

  3. Wow.. updating from the phone. That’s new. Havent done that. Internet cost over mobile phones are too high to ever do that.. plus, my phone is not ‘user friendly’.

    Yea,its new for me too since previously I couldnt post whole posts but thanks to WordPress’s new layout,I can! πŸ˜€ And double thumbs up cos phone surfing here is cheap! Else,I don’t think I can get online whenever/how long I want..Hehe.

Comments are closed.