Happy Birthday May!

The title says it all…

Nothing cheesy like a long poem this year,


Nothing but a greeting here,


Nothing more than a simple cheer,


But EVERYTHING for my BFF of 10 years!

M&Ms: The Unstoppable Duo

(You have been warned.)

I love ya girl…
ALL the best for your future undertakings…
Good health, good money, good hubby! 😉


P.S. Can’t wait for our trip in October…yeah!!! 😀

P.P.S. On an unrelated note, I will be in SIBU this weekend! 🙂

6 responses to “Happy Birthday May!

  1. Love u too..thanks for this lovely post..terharu eh..

    **yea..cant wait for october also..wake me up when september end ya..haha..

    Terharu eh? Tu baru 4 sentences…LOL! 😉

  2. Wah..i didnt realize i got birthday wishes in here too..Thanks guys..xoxo..

    Of course you don’t realise…cos u never comment/check comments maa…hahaha

  3. erkk..M..how come my name on the 1st comment appear to be my initial?..btw,i heard E.T. will release album in few months time..will update u on that later..daa..

    Dah you type that as ur name…so that la yg appear…
    Lambat also E.T.? I thought supposed to be out end of last year?

Comments are closed.