Reasons why…

THIS YEAR…

(And it has nothing to do with S.A.D.)

I will LOVE the final week of February this time around…

Reason #1:-
I will be going to Sibu tomorrow. Its a surprise trip and my Mom and bro in Sibu have NO idea we’re coming! Hehehe…Now, ssshhhh! πŸ˜‰

Reason #2:-
Monday next week is PUBLIC HOLIDAY here in Brunei thus a longer weekend (which explains why Reason #1)! So will only get back to Brunei on Monday.

Reason #3:-

After I get back from Sibu, I DON’T have to drive back up to Bandar for work ‘cos next week I will be “outstation” at a client’s office – which is WALKING distance from my family house in Seria! Cool…can experience leaving from home to work and back…Too bad Mom’s not here. She would have been thrilled…

But nevermind, Reason #1. πŸ™‚

So yeah…I’m gonna love this coming week…

In the meanwhile, here’s wishing Brunei (and Bruneians) a Happy 25th National Day this Monday…

To the rest, enjoy the normal Sat & Sun weekend okay? *evil laugh* Muahahaha!!! πŸ˜€

And since February will soon be over, a close on the topic of S.A.D…

This is how I feel:-

Hehehe…

And its hello March! πŸ˜‰

2 responses to “Reasons why…

  1. read on stp’s blog. welcome to sibu πŸ™‚

    Thanks bengbeng…but I’m back in Brunei dy. πŸ˜‰
    Maybe the next time I’m in town STP can hold a blogger gathering and we can meet up yea?

Comments are closed.