Epilogue

Reminder: Make sure you’ve read Day 3 before you proceed!

So yeah, we are back from a wonderful all-expenses paid company trip for the weekend. This was the first such time the Firm did such a trip. It used to be an Annual Dinner but I’d rather have these kinda trips than those. It was a brilliant way to get to know the colleagues in a non-working environment. I think it was a refreshing trip and did well to boost the staff morale as well.

And, there are already rumours about the next company trip!

I can’t wait!!! 😀

-The End-

P.S. Sorry for no pictures…I’m really stripped of time to go online now. I’m just thrilled I managed to post this KK trip series up! So yeah, for the pictures…just go to my facebook. 😀

Thanks for reading & Hope you enjoyed it!

2 responses to “Epilogue

  1. lucky kompeni belanja… wish my company would do that.

    yeah….that was the funnest part!!! 😀 i think all co’s should have it as staff morale boosters. hehe

Comments are closed.