“Semina Ke Nuan” (Only For You)

Got an email from Mac of Ethnic Transmissions a couple a days ago.

He gave me an mp3 file – ET’s latest FREE single!

Below are the lyrics:

(if you want the song, please leave a comment below and I’ll get back to you)

Semina Ke Nuan

Dani tumu pagi, mata ku encela (early morning i wake up, i open up my eyes)
Merati nuan tindu, tindu meh sulu (and i watch u sleep, go on and sleep dear)
The sun is creeping in & all your bags are packed
You’re good to go, but pls dont go,
Jenuh gali, sari da agi (lie still, just 1 more day)
Nibuh berumban sulu, (please dont rush dear)
cos we wont be here tomorrow

Chorus
And when you go I will wait for you
Aku nganti nuan, (I will wait for you)
cos i know you’re the one for me
Anang irau ke aku sulu, (dont worry abt me dear)
My heart beats for you, semina ke nuan siku (only for you)

Nuan murus mua, sium nuan kuyu ku (you touch my face & kiss me on my cheek)
Lalu nuan tuchum, tuchum meh sulu (and then u smiled, go on & smile dear)
I feel your beating heart so close to mine,
You said to me, so playfully, ‘Jenuh gali, sekali da agi’ (lie still, just 1 more time)
Segulai dalam pengerindu, (together in love’s embrace)
cos we wont be here tomorrow

Chorus

Bridge
Ari pagi datai ke ngalih ari, (from morning to the afternoon)
You held me close so tenderly
Nuan ngasuh aku ngetan ke janji (you asked me to make u a promise)
‘Please wont you wait for me?’

Chorus
Girl dont you know I will wait for you
Aku nganti nuan, cos i know you’re the one for me
Anang irau ke aku sulu,
My heart beats for you, semina ke nuan siku

Ooooo… semina ke nuan siku (only for you) 

P.S. Will be leaving for Kuching this time tomorrow…WEEEE!!!! Can’t wait! :p

2 responses to ““Semina Ke Nuan” (Only For You)

Comments are closed.