2(7) Dresses

Last Sunday, I felt like I stepped into the opening scenes of a certain romantic comedy (hint: this post title) – the heroine was a bridesmaid at 2 weddings that were happening at the same time and she had to rush back and forth between the two. The only difference was, I wasn’t the bridesmaid at either and although they didn’t happen at the same time, they did happen on the same busy day. I rushed, but thankfully not back and forth. And even more thankful I didn’t need to change dresses in the backseat of a taxi! LOL.

So yeah…here’s dress #1 from the 1st wedding that day:

CONGRATULATIONS TO MY DEAREST FRIEND SURAYA ON YOUR WEDDING DAY!!!

You looked very pretty & the two of you look good together! Happy for you dear ❤

Semoga bahagia ke anak cucu cicit! 😉

And…here’s dress #2 from the 2nd wedding that day:

I loved the door gift!

And all the food!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH COUPLES ON YOUR SPECIAL DAY!!!

God bless! =)

2 responses to “2(7) Dresses

Comments are closed.